Dear CCJR® Corporate Partner:

The Hip Society and The Knee Society are excited to have been entrusted to carry on the legacy of CCJR® that was developed by Dr. Seth Greenwald. It is our goal to reaffirm the success of the past 36 years, and to ensure CCJR® retains and builds on its place as the world’s premier educational event for arthroplasty surgeons by reimagining its integral parts.

We are excited to offer more networking opportunities between participants and industry, and to increase access to our faculty of experts through breakout sessions and other creative content delivery formats that promote active dialogue in a contemporary meeting environment. We aim to create additional traffic drivers into the exhibit area by presenting valuable education and cutting-edge technology there, to supplement our CME offerings. We will strive to increase attendance by both practicing surgeons, as well as residents and fellows, with an emphasis on US attendance. We envision positioning CCJR® as a premier educational venue, a not-to-missed global arthroplasty forum presented by two esteemed academic organizations.

To sharpen our focus and to make current and future programming even more impactful, The Hip Society and The Knee Society have decided to consolidate their efforts by streamlining and hosting only a Winter CCJR® in Orlando, beginning with 2020. With that in mind, we have created a menu of sponsorship and support opportunities that ties your educational and marketing priorities with our updated course model.

We hope you will carefully consider this prospectus and let us know the level of support and commitment we may count on for CCJR® Winter 2020.

With sincere appreciation, on behalf of The Hip Society and The Knee Society,

CCJR® Executive Committee:

Daniel J. Berry, MD,

Adolph V. Lombardi, Jr., MD,

William J. Maloney, III, MD,

Seth Greenwald, D.Phil (Oxon), CCJR® Founder and Emeritus Director and the CCJR®

Advisory Committee:

Matthew P. Abdel, MD, James A. Browne, MD, Craig J. Della Valle, MD, C. Anderson Engh, MD, Steven J. MacDonald, MD, R. Michael Meneghini, MD, Douglas E. Padgett, MD, Giles R. Scuderi, MD, Bryan D. Springer, MD